Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 184

1. Awesome was beginning my challenge – to climb the equivalent of the CN Tower (2579 stairs) in as close to 30 minutes as I can.

Yesterday I climbed higher than the CN Tower. I climbed 2600 stairs, and I did it in just under 38 minutes.

2. Awesome was going to church and hearing words that resonated with me.

3. Awesome was taking a stab at parallel parking during yesterday’s driving practice and (hopefully) getting the embarrassment out of the way before I learn it with my instructor tomorrow afternoon.

For your entertainment, I’ll post pictures:

pp 1
Take 1

pp 2
Take 2

Leave a Reply

