Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 182

1. Awesome was reaching another driving adventure milestone – the drive-thru.

2. Awesome was reaching my latest gym goal. Time to move on to the next one!

3. Awesome was dreaming of my next dream vacation – hiking in Peru and Bolivia in a trip that would begin in Lima (I didn’t get much time to see Lima last time I was there), and take me through Arequipa, Puno, Lake Titicaca in Peru, through La Paz and possibly Sucre in Bolivia. This, I hope, will be happening a year from now.

If anybody has any tips, suggestions or hike information, comments would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

