Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 174

1. Awesome was massage therapy, first thing in the morning.

2. Awesome was the bright side. I spent 4 hours yesterday (with wait times) running back and forth across Moncton in the miserably humid city heat. Walmart kept doing my passport photos wrong and Service Canada kept refusing them. And it’s still not done – I have to go back today.

As annoying as that is, however, on the bright side, Moncton has a Service Canada location to which I can go and have them checked, thus saving me from having to mail it in, only to have it sent back to me rejected.

3. Awesome was knowing my limits, and knowing when it’s time to take a break for the day, work out, shower and just relax in my quiet, air conditioned apartment.

2 responses to “Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 174

Leave a Reply

