Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 159

1. Awesome was a fun last day with students spent picnicking and playing various sports on the land. Also awesome was the fact that the weather cooperated perfectly for the occasion.

2. Awesome was having a plan of action that’s working. Despite the occasional few seconds of panic here and there, I can look around both my classroom and my house and see that I am almost ready, and that everything I’ve done so far, I’ve done well.

3. Awesome was help – both receiving it and giving it.

Leave a Reply

