Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 157

1. Awesome was blowing off some steam yesterday evening with a 3 hour hike after an extremely discouraging afternoon. Also awesome was the fact that it was so warm that I could hike in just a tank top (and pants, of course), thus allowing the sun to put a little colour back into me.

June 17th 2

2. Awesome was another wildlife sighting. I saw not 1 but 3 arctic hares on my hike yesterday.

June 17th
3. Awesome was being commended on my professionalism. At a time when everyone’s so busy with everything they need to do to notice everything others are doing, it’s nice to have someone take notice of my hard work.

2 responses to “Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 157

Leave a Reply

