Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 150

1. Awesome was spreading kindness through food gifts.

2. Awesome was breaking things down into manageable bits, overcoming the sense of overwhelmed panic that hit me mid-day yesterday (the end of school year + moving = a lot of work all at once, and though I’ve been working away at things gradually over the past little while so as to reduce the amount of stress I’d have to deal with come now, there’s only so far in advance I can work).

3. Awesome was getting a number of compliments on the work I’ve done so far on my alirtiq.

Leave a Reply

