Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 148

1. Awesome was getting the majority of my major cleaning finished yesterday. Though I had to sacrifice a beautiful day of hiking on the land, I’ve put a significant dent in the list of things that I need to do prior to leaving in 2 weeks. 

2. Awesome was a hot shower and freshly washed pyjamas after a 10 hour (with breaks, of course) packing and cleaning marathon. 

3. Awesome was recognizing when I had enough on my plate, and choosing a good night’s sleep over stretching myself too thin.

Leave a Reply

