Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 130

1. Awesome was receiving the new workout shirt that I’d ordered from Mountain Equipment Co Op – one much like the one I’d had for about a year and loved, but have worn thin with many a workout and hike (it was given to me by somebody, and at that point it was already a bit used).

Workout

This is me, a sweaty mess post-workout.

2. Awesome was a childhood flashback. When I was in grade 3 or 4, I LOVED this show. I think Rüdiger was my first celebrity crush.

3. Awesome was many hearty laughs with a friend throughout the evening.

3 responses to “Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 130

Leave a Reply

