Daily Dose of Awesome – Day 123

1. Awesome was an epic girl chat.

2. Awesome was making great progress in my current art project, despite obstacles (see yesterday’s post).

3. Awesome was finishing a long, exhausting day of work indulging in fond memories (via YouTube) of capoeira after long, exhausting days of work.

I trained with these fine people in the beautiful city of Shanghai – it’s a little piece of my life in China that I truly wish I could bring with me to the north.

Leave a Reply

