Awesome # 342: Success Stories

Ever since I joined Weight Watchers in October of 2008, I’ve found great inspiration in success stories. They played an integral role in getting me started in my endeavours of self-improvement – be it eating better, exercising regularly or quitting smoking. They’ve ¬†also, at times, kept me going. Both touching and encouraging, success stories are awesome testimonies of what we’re capable of, and they remind me of what I’m capable of.

Here is a video that’s gone viral recently – at least in the yoga cyber-world. Goosebump- and tear-evoking, this success story is awesome because this man is living proof that we shouldn’t let anyone tell us we can’t.

Leave a Reply

