Awesome # 288: ’80’s Fashion

I woke up this morning with a luscious side ponytail – the product of my regular ponytail being smushed to one side over 8 hours of sleep. All I needed was a set of big teased bangs and a fluorescent orange scrunchie and I’d have slept my way back to 1985. Upon first glance in the mirror, I pondered – “Who exactly are the fashion police, and what made ’80’s fashion so uncool?”

To ’80’s fashion, in all of your hair sprayed, acid-washed, neon glory – you are awesome!

Leave a Reply

