Awesome # 281: Long Weekends

As of 3 minutes ago, I am officially finished my teacherly duties, and free to delight in a long weekend. After a very satisfyingly productive pedagogical day full of marking, planning, preparing and finishing report cards, I can safely say that my long weekend will be filled with as many awesome long-weekendish things as I can fill it with, with absolutely no need to do or think about anything work-related. It’s a perfect conclusion to a busy first term, and the perfect “prefix” to an even busier second term.

Happy long weekend! I hope you all have an awesome one!

Leave a Reply

